March Forward - JANUARY 20, 2018


The following individuals are scheduled to speak at the rally at War Memorial Plaza (in alphabetical order):

Maricruz Abarca, CASA

Niaja Batts, Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women

Ericka Alston Buck, The Kids Safe Zone

Ben Cardin, U.S. Senator

Joan Carter Conway, State Senator

Zainab Chaudry, Council on American Islamic Relations

Monisha Cherayil, Indivisible Baltimore

Mary Pat Clarke, Baltimore City Councilwoman

Veronica Cool, Cool and Associates

Rashad Corey, The I Survived Movement

Amy Cress, Marylanders to Prevent Gun Violence

Minister India Davis, Ministry Mom on a Move

Te’Ona Davis, Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women

Sherelle Dingle, Not Without Black Women

Donna Edwards, AFL-CIO

Reverend Marissa Farrow, Calvery Church and Ministries

Cheryl Glenn, State Delegate

Ateira Griffin, Baltimore Rising

Shelly Hettleman, State Delegate

Adrienne Jones, Speaker Pro Tem

Ricarra Jones, 1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East

Robbyn Lewis, State Delegate

Jarina Lloyd, Community College of Baltimore County

Rabbi Sarah Marion

Sharon Middleton, Baltimore City Councilwoman

Dr. Raegan McDonald-Mosley, Planned Parenthood

Marilyn Mosby, State’s Attorney

Ava Pipitone, Baltimore Transgender Alliance

Catherine Pugh, Mayor of Baltimore

Dutch Ruppersberger, U.S. Congressman

Dana Vickers Shelley, Baltimore County Democratic Party

Shannon Sneed, Baltimore City Councilwoman

Chris Van Hollen, U.S. Senator

Dr. Leana Wen, Baltimore City Health Commissioner

Mary Washington, State Delegate

Michelle Waters, Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women

Melanie Hood Wilson, Community College of Baltimore County

Monica Stevens Yorkman, Sistas of the T Founder

Musical Guests:

Davon Flemming, The Voice

Priddy Music Academy

Choir Kadesh

Eightnotes, Park School of Baltimore